Committee and Officers

The Club is managed by a committee of volunteer officers and members:

Chairman Men's Captain Ladies' Captain

As a membership club, we rely on all of our members to support and direct the club. Each year, at the annual meeting, we elected a set of executive officers and a governing committee, and included in this are the vital roles of Ladies’ and Men’s captains and the Fixtures Secretary. If you are interested in getting involved in managing the club – now or in the future – please contact us, or speak to any officer at your next visit to the Clubhouse.

Club Officers

  • President: Mr Ken Collins
  • Chairman: Mr Bob Dibley
  • Vice-Chairman: Mr Rob Gain
  • Secretary: Mr Michael Collins
  • Treasurer: Mr David Wells
  • Fixtures Secretary: Mr Ray Lane
  • Men’s Captain: Mr George Packer
  • Ladies’ Captain: Mrs Norma Clements

And the officers are joined by the following members without portfolio on the Committee:

Committee Members

  • Mr John Gardener
  • Mrs Dee Maxa
  • Mrs Carole Neve
  • Mr Mick Scott
  • Mr Robert Thew
  • Mr Del Town
  • Ms Kim Hadlow

Minutes and AGMs

To find out more about the decisions of the Committee and the details of the next members’ meeting, please contact the Secretary.

Your email will not be published. Name and Email fields are required